All I wanted was some Chipolte…

So I’m at Chipolte getting my post workout burrito, and it’s a full line. So I’m just chilling you know, waiting and debating on what I am going to devour. Then this older gentlemen walks in behind me and is standing CLOSE. Like I could feel this mofo’s heart beat. Like I could hear this guy’s thoughts he’s standing so close. I’m talking even my shadow ran off because there wasn’t enough space left. So I turn and look at the guy and it’s like he has no idea that we are two steps away from going Brokeback. So I did it, I farted and he backed off. Be warned fellow burrito lovers, my personal bubble comes with counter measures.

 

Leave a Reply

