Moments with Fedex at my door.

So I hear a knock on my door and I know it was Fed Ex arrving with my new phone. I hop out of the bath really fast and throw on jeans and a t-shirt (yes I take baths, do not judge me). I rush to the door and when I open it I startle this little middle aged, red head, Fed ex delivery woman.

Delivery woman, “Oh good you’re here. I was just about to leave.”

“Thank you so much for getting my phone to me so fast,” I replied and then I proceed to go the signing process. And I read her name tag, it says Brenda.

“Thank you again Brenda enjoy your day.”

So Brenda looks right back at me and says, “Oh You’re welcome, enjoy those muscles.” *hurries off to truck*

………………………?

Leave a Reply

