Your Name is Everything

I know I’ve probably said it before but your name and reputation are one of the most important currencies you have in this life and I just can’t bring myself to just vouch for some people like I used too. I’ll give direction but there’s nothing worse than trying to walk someone through the doors you worked hard to open just to watch them drag their feet and with their hands in their pocket. Not everyone has the same fire. If their name has to get buried and lost under the pages of your success so be it!! You are only responsible for you, be the guiding light, not the tow truck trying to drag dead weight. Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

